BEN AND is a leading fashion agency based in Germany. Our passion is sales, distribution, brand management and retail. We grow brands fast in the German speaking markets.

About

Since 2010 BEN AND establishes fashion labels on the German speaking market. In order to offer our partners a perfect service, we focus on carefully selected and promising brands with a strong DNA.

The agency’s headquarter is located in the Schwabing district of Munich. In a historic villa and the adjacent modern studio house, fashion brands are shown all year round on more than 900 m². In addition, BEN AND GmbH runs another showroom on the famous Kaiserswerther Strasse in Düsseldorf with over 1.300 m². Owner Ben Botas and his team are currently supporting over 1000 retailers in the G/A/S markets.

  • Over 20 full-time sales managers
  • Own retail team
  • Four permanent showrooms
  • Over 2.000 m² exhibition space
  • Intensive brand building
  • Delivery to all relevant dealers in the G/A/S region
  • Strong relationships with all key accounts
  • Own logistic and warehouse
WHOLESALE AND RETAIL
  • Over 20 full-time sales managers
  • Own retail team
  • Four permanent showrooms
  • 1,900 m² exhibition space
  • Intensive brand building
  • Delivery to all relevant dealers in the G/A/S region
  • Strong relationships with all key accounts

News

News Axel Arigato in Fashion Network on April 06th 2021 AXEL ARIGATO ON A GROWTH PATH   Axel Arigato’s luxury sneakers are already on sale

More

All information, press releases about BEN AND and our brand portfolio as well as current news can be found here:

Dates

17. Jan. – 31. Mar. 2022

Order München

And all year by appointment

BEN AND Showroom München
Georgenstraße 3, RGB
80799 München

17. Jan. – 31. Mar. 2022

Order Düsseldorf

And all year by appointment

BEN AND Showroom Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Str. 135
40474 Düsseldorf

Register here for sample sales.
Subscription is free of charge and you can
unsubscribe at any time.

Showrooms

SHOWROOM MUNICH ATELIER
The agency’s headquarter is located in the middle of the well-known Schwabing district of Munich. All the different collections are on display in the modern studio house on 600 qm.
SHOWROOM MUNICH VILLA
In the front building of Georgenstraße 3, a historic villa built in 1885, there you can find another 300 qm of premium exhibition space.
SHOWROOM DUESSELDORF
The Duesseldorf showroom extends over 1300 m² and is located on the famous Kaiserswerther Straße.

Showroom Dusseldorf

Contact & Team

The headquarters of BEN AND in Munich can be reached at the
central telephone number +49 89 323 080 46 or via e-mail to
agency@ben-and.com.

BEN AND Showroom Munich
Georgenstraße 3
80799 Munich
Office +49 . 89 . 323 080 46
agency@ben-and.com

BEN AND Showroom Duesseldorf
Kaiserswerther Str. 135
40474 Duesseldorf, Germany
Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60
agency@ben-and.com

BEN AND Showroom Munich
Georgenstraße 3
80799 Munich
Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46
agency@ben-and.com

BEN AND Showroom Duesseldorf
Kaiserswerther Str. 135
40474 Duesseldorf
Office +49 (0)211 528 744 60
agency@ben-and.com


  • Ben Botas

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46b.botas@ben-and.com


  • Nadine Magowan

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 162 640 81 14 n.magowan@ben-and.com


  • Anja Lissner

    Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60 Mobil +49 (0) 172 629 14 65a.lissner@ben-and.com


  • Danny Jahn

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 170 855 66 26d.jahn@ben-and.com


  • Henning Kaesebier

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 171 148 78 47h.kaesebier@ben-and.com


  • Rico Neuss

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 172 629 14 64r.neuss@ben-and.com


  • Daniel Geilke

    Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60Mobil +49 (0) 172 848 57 45 d.geilke@ben-and.com


  • Kristina Bösch

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 172 629 14 63 k.boesch@ben-and.com


  • Christian Trimborn

    Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60Mobil +49 (0) 172 794 07 38c.trimborn@ben-and.com


  • Silke Wiltfang

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 172 629 14 61 s.wiltfang@ben-and.com


  • Ronny Rieger

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 172 837 22 38 r.rieger@ben-and.com


  • Ante Brekalo

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 172 794 00 67 a.brekalo@ben-and.com


  • Jacqueline Bugaj

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 174 261 07 16 j.bugaj@ben-and.com


  • Denise von Dahlen

    Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60Mobil +49 (0) 173 490 38 63 d.dahlen@ben-and.com


  • Angelina Buchwieser

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 172 716 63 96 a.buchwieser@ben-and.com


  • Seija Kandels

    Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60Mobil +49 (0) 152 226 208 35 s.kandels@ben-and.com


  • Talaide Nanque

    Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60Mobil +49 (0) 172 261 11 44 t.nanque@ben-and.com


  • Sais Heinrich

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46s.heinrich@ben-and.com


  • Jan Böttcher

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46j.boettcher@ben-and.com


  • Sagal Abdillahi

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46s.abdillahi@ben-and.com


  • Petra Simmler

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46p.simmler@ben-and.com

  • Tahir Ropica

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46t.ropica@ben-and.com


  • Stefan Ludemann

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46s.ludemann@ben-and.com


  • Nadine Magowan

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46Mobil +49 (0) 162 640 81 14 socialmedia@ben-and.com

  • H. Frerich

    Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46h.frerich@ben-and.com

Jobs

As a fast growing fashion agency BEN AND is always looking for dedicated employees to support our sales and office team.

If you would like to become part of a young and dynamic team in an innovative and creative environment, we look forward to receiving your complete application documents with your possible starting date via e-mail.

BEN AND GmbH

Nadine Magowan

agency@ben-and.com

BEN AND GmbH is a leading fashion agency in Germany. We establish fashion labels in German speaking markets since 2010. We are looking for support for our sales-team in Munich and Dusseldorf:

Tasks:

  • Sales team support
  • Showroom / Office Management
  • Support of preparation, processing and follow-up of international trade fairs
  • Independent returns handling of major customers etc.

What we offer:

  • Insights into internal sales processes
  • Integration in creative processes and sales activities
  • Independent, project-based collaboration in a young dynamic team
  • A internship in a pleasant atmosphere and a modern showroom

Requirements:

  • Fashionable and competent appearance / affinity to fashion and trends
  • very good knowledge of German and English in spoken and written
  • Teamwork, independence, reliability, flexibility and discretion
  • Experience in using Apple, MS-Excel, Microsoft Office applications

If you would like to become part of a young and dynamic team in an innovative and creative environment, we look forward to receiving your complete application documents with your possible starting date by e-mail.

BEN AND GmbH
Sais Heinrich
Georgenstraße 3
80799 Munich, Germany
agency@ben-and.com